KITTEN

Beginner Burlesque Virtual Festival

FrankieRED_edited.jpg

Tickets to KITTEN Festival are LIVE

Workshops

Dangerous Beauty Entertainment is thrilled to offer students & Performers 3 Workshops taught by KITTEN Festival Headliner, Feature Performer & Producer
Sunday August 15th through Zoom

Frankie Fictitious - Giddy Up - Shannon Brooke.jpg

Rhinestones & Embellishments 
with Frankie Fictitious

Sun August 15th

9am Pacific 

12p Eastern 

$25cad

Become the sparkliest showgirl you can be! Frankie Fictitious will show you her personal tips, tricks and techniques on how to jazz up those costumes and make them stage ready. 

Frankie is a classically trained painter, she uses the visual elements of art as a base for her rhinestoning. Frankie will go over everything from composition, shape, color theory, texture and beyond! Your under-bits will be your new canvas! 

FDE94AB4-A558-4801-ACC6-227B6D0B8542.JPG

Build Your Business
with Miss Paige

Sun August 15th

11am Pacific

2pm Eastern

$25cad

Over the past 10 years, Miss Paige has been working as a theatre producer and sales professional alongside her Burlesque career. Miss Paige is thrilled to share her training, experience, and bag of tricks for establishing a successful, authentic, and growing business. Known to have a passion for branding and identity, Miss Paige will present in a clear and approachable manner, how to differentiate your work, set yourself up for success, improve your business know-how, negotiate pay, and more! 

0.jpeg

Chair Flow
with Moscato Extatique

Sun August 15th

1pm Pacific

4pm Eastern

$25cad

Take your chair work to the next level with the them fatale of burlesque, Moscato Extatique. This class will begin with a thorough warmup to prepare students to learn innovative ways of utilizing this classic prop, maneuvering on and off the chair with ease and grace, as well as exciting tricks that will stun any audience.  Moscato will then teach you fun and sultry choreography for you to practice your new skills.

 

Wear yoga or dance clothes you can move freely in. Knee pads are encouraged but not required. Folding Metal Chair is Recommended.

To Enrol in a WORKSHOP, email Miss Paige. Full Payment is required to reserve your spot!

TG_HRe6Q_edited.jpg